Sunday, April 5

Coronavirus/COVID-19: Federal Government has issued a travel ban on 13 countries

The Secretary to the Government of the Federation Boss Mustapha made announcement at a media briefing on Wednesday.


The affected countries are the United State of America, the United Kingdom, China, Japan, Iran, Switzerland, Norway, Netherland, France, South Korea, Germany, Italy and Spain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *