Monday, April 6

COVID-19 19: Nigerian Government adds Austria and Sweden to travel Ban

In a bid to avoid the further spread of the COVID-19 virus, the Nigerian Government has added Austria, and Sweden to travel ban. Dr. Osagie Ehanire, the minister of health made this announcement on Friday in Abuja.
The Nigerian Government on Wednesday, restricted travels to and from 13 countries. They are the United States of America, the United Kingdom, China, Japan, Iran, Switzerland, Norway, Netherland, France, South Korea, Germany, Italy, and Spain.
Ehanire said, “We have identified two more high risks countries – Austria and Sweden which were added in the past 24 hours to the list,”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *