Monday, May 25

Drake Unveils Tracklist For Dark Lane Demo Tapes


Popular Canadian Rapper Drake Reveals the tracklist for his new project “Dark Lane Demo Tapes” which was fixed to be released last night at Dawn.

Just after Releasing his most recent Hit Jam “Toosie Slide”, the rapper surprises his fans by giving them Another set of tunes to Groove to.

See Tracklist Below:

1. Deep Pockets
2. When To Say When
3. Chicago Freestyle ft. Giveon
4. Not You Too ft. Chris Brown
5. Toosie Slide
6. Desires ft. Future
6. Time Flies
7. Landed
8. D4L Freestyle ft. Future & Young Thug
9. Pain 1993 ft. Playboi Carti
10. Losses
11. From Florida With Love
12. Demons ft. Fivio Foreign and Sosa Geek
13. War<\embed>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *